The CW Announces 2020 Arrowverse Season Finale Dates | CBR

The CW has officially announced the 2020 season finale dates for its Arrowverse lineup of TV shows (BatwomanSupergirlThe Flash and DC’s Legends of Tomorrow).

The network also included the season finale dates for Riverdale, Charmed, Katy Keene, Roswell, New Mexico, Nancy Drew and Dynasty. The CW had to alter the return dates for its many shows after they were forced to suspend production due to the ongoing coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, which caused alterations to its season finale schedule.

RELATED: The Flash’s Key to Saving Iris Lies in a Famous DC Location

For the slate of Arrowverse series, The Flash ends first on Tuesday, May 12, followed by Batwoman and Supergirl on Sunday, May 17. DC’s Legends of Tomorrow concludes the following month on Tuesday, June 2.

For the rest of the CW season finale lineup, Riverdale ends on Wednesday, May 6, Dynasty concludes on Friday, May 8, Katy Keene wraps up on Thursday, May 14, and Roswell, New Mexico finishes on Monday, June 15. Nancy Drew and Charmed already completed their seasons on April 15 and May 1, respectively.

Airing Tuesdays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on The CW, The Flash stars Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Carlos Valdes, Danielle Panabaker, Tom Cavanagh, Jesse L. Martin, Danielle Nicolet and Hartley Sawyer.

Created by Caroline Dries and developed by Berlanti Productions and Warner Bros. Television, Batwoman stars Ruby Rose, Rachel Skarsten, Meagan Tandy, Camrus Johnson, Dougray Scott, Elizabeth Anweis and Nicole Kang. The series airs Sundays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on The CW.

RELATED: Hush Dons His Comics-Accurate Costume In Batwoman Promo

Airing Sundays at 9 p.m. ET/PT on The CW, Supergirl stars Melissa Benoist as Kara Danvers, David Harewood as Martian Manhunter and Chyler Leigh as Alex Danvers.

Airing Tuesdays at 9 p.m. ET/PT on The CW, DC’s Legends of Tomorrow stars Caity Lotz, Dominic Purcell, Nick Zano, Maisie Richardson-Sellers, Tala Ashe, Matt Ryan and Jes Macallan.

Airing Wednesdays at 8 p.m. ET/PT on The CW, Riverdale stars KJ Apa, Lili Reinhart, Camila Mendes, Cole Sprouse, Madelaine Petsch, Casey Cott, Vanessa Morgan, Mark Consuelos, Skeet Ulrich, Marisol Nichols and Madchen Amick.

The CW has released its finalized 2020 season finale dates Batwoman, Supergirl, The Flash and DC's Legends of Tomorrow.

Comments are closed.